Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Does the '25 Woodē Cart Bag clear a 15-way top minimum for cart use?
Yes. The exact 2025 U.S. page names an over-molded 15-way Woodē top and classifies this configuration as a Cart Bag. The 15-section count is not proof of full-length walls, individual grip clearance or fit on a particular cart.
Explore this need in the finder →Does the 5.6 lb chart figure meet an empty-weight ceiling?
The page lists 5.6 lb without identifying it as empty-bag weight. The strict weight filter therefore keeps the value unknown, even if a selected ceiling is numerically above the listed figure.
Explore this need in the finder →Is the Woodē top confirmed full length, and is 11 pockets a volume figure?
Neither conclusion follows from the page. It lists a 15-way top and 11 pockets, but does not specify full-length divider walls or combined pocket liters. Its cooler pocket and valuables storage are named features, not volume measurements.
Explore this need in the finder →The OGIO Woodē Cart Bag '25 is a cart-oriented configuration with a fifteen-way top, eleven listed pockets and a single shoulder strap. Those details point to a high-divider-count layout and substantial on-bag organization, but several important specifications remain unconfirmed: the page does not identify the 5.6 lb chart figure as empty weight, does not say that the dividers run full length, and does not provide aggregate pocket liters. This assessment treats it as its exact 2025 page rather than borrowing details from a separately listed Woodē cart model.
Keep the 2025 identity separate
The Callaway U.S. Cart Bags shelf showed a “Woodē Cart Bag '25” card. The linked exact product page identifies the same 2025 configuration. The parent directory also listed an unsuffixed “Woodē Cart Golf Bag” as a separate model row. Similar branding does not establish that those pages share the same top, pocket count, weight, materials or accessory set, so the figures below apply only to the '25 page.
The reviewed page presents several finishes, but no child SKU was established. Confirm the exact '25 model title and selected color if a seller listing abbreviates the name. The year suffix matters: this is an earlier model in the finder, and choosing to include it only broadens the reviewed comparison set; it does not promise that an offer is available or complete.
A 15-way layout without a full-length claim
Callaway describes an over-molded 15-way Woodē top. That is a clear threshold for buyers who want at least fifteen top sections, but it is not the same as a 15-way full-length divider system. The exact 2025 page does not state divider-wall length. If your clubs use bulky grips or headcovers, check the opening and ask for a layout detail before treating the count as a club-fit solution.
The product description names eleven pockets, including easy-access space for valuables and a cooler pocket. These functions help explain the layout, but the count does not show how much each compartment holds. The page does not provide an aggregate pocket-volume figure or dimensions for a jacket, rangefinder, or drinks container. A named cooler pocket also does not establish temperature performance; the manufacturer simply identifies the storage feature.
Cart-first intent and a strap question
The exact page classifies this model as a Cart Bag, which supports a cart-oriented shortlist. Its chart also lists an ergonomic foam-molded single shoulder strap. I do not treat that strap as proof of a walking-round plan; the product page does not describe the bag for walking. Nor does the page name a cart-strap tunnel, a Lowrider interface, or a retention route. “Cart Bag” is useful product-type evidence, not a test of how the bag fits a specific riding cart or trolley.
Before buying for a particular cart, check where the retention straps cross the body and whether the pockets you use remain reachable when secured. The listing does not document universal compatibility or clearance for your cart's cradle. The same buyer-side check applies to the putter well, top handles and rear storage areas if your strap position covers them.
Read 5.6 lb as a listed weight, not a cap-ready value
The comparison chart says 5.6 lb. It does not label that figure “empty,” state what accessories are included in the weighing basis or provide a separate body-only figure. The strict empty-weight field therefore remains unknown. This matters even for a cart model: the number could inform a broad comparison, but it cannot confirm a hard empty-bag limit without a comparable basis.
The chart identifies 300D double-ripstop polyester and says there is no ball silo. That is useful descriptive detail when checking the particular storage system you want. It should not be stretched into a durability rating, water-resistance claim or complete pocket map. The page does not establish a waterproof rating, included rain hood, dimensions or exact package contents.
Who should compare the Woodē Cart Bag '25?
It is worth comparing when your routine is cart-oriented and you value a fifteen-way top, an eleven-pocket arrangement, a named cooler pocket and a valuables compartment. It is a weaker fit for a buyer who requires documented walking use, verified full-length dividers, a confirmed empty-weight ceiling, measured pocket liters, a named cart-strap channel or a stated waterproof package. These are unresolved source fields, not evidence that the product fails to have an unlisted feature.
Before ordering, confirm that the seller is offering the 2025 model rather than the separately named unsuffixed Woodē Cart Golf Bag; check the color, included accessories, strap position and return terms. If the weight threshold or grip clearance is essential, ask for the exact specification rather than substituting the chart value or the sibling model's information. This is a source-based assessment, not a report of carrying, testing, measurement, ownership, comfort, cart fit, weather performance, durability, customer experience or current availability.
Key specifications
Key details at a glance
| Bag category | Cart bag |
|---|---|
| Top divider layout | 15-way top |
| Pocket count | 11 |
| Listed body material | 300D Double Ripstop Polyester |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this review
Sources for this assessment
See whether this setup fits your round
Compare the bag's documented configuration with your walking, cart, divider and storage needs; then verify the exact finish and package with the seller.
