Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Does the 2025 ORG 14 support an earlier-inclusive 14-way cart setup?
Yes. Callaway's exact 2025 page identifies a Cart Bag, LOWRIDER compatibility, a 14-way Shaft Shield top and 14 full-length dividers. The layout is not a guarantee of club clearance or fit on your cart.
Explore this need in the finder →Can the 33 L bag-capacity figure satisfy a minimum pocket-volume filter?
No. The exact page calls 33 liters product capacity but does not publish aggregate pocket liters. Ten pockets and the 33 L total-capacity figure cannot be substituted for the separate pocket-volume question.
Explore this need in the finder →Is an empty-bag weight available for a strict limit?
No empty-bag weight is listed on the exact 2025 page. The unknown value cannot satisfy a maximum-empty-weight filter, even when the buyer has a roomy cart rather than a walking routine.
Explore this need in the finder →The earlier 2025 OGIO ORG 14 Cart Bag is a cart-first layout with a 14-way Shaft Shield top, fourteen full-length dividers, ten pockets and a manufacturer-listed capacity of 33 liters. Its exact page also names LOWRIDER compatibility, a front-facing GPS pocket, a cooler-lined pocket and a rapid-access pocket. That is a more specific organization profile than a bare “14-way cart bag,” but the source does not provide an empty-bag weight or an aggregate pocket-volume figure.
Identify the 2025 page behind the unqualified card
The observed Callaway U.S. Cart Bags shelf displayed “ORG 14 Cart Bag” without a year. The exact U.S. product page and the official image-family path identify a 2025 configuration. I preserve the retail name in the article while making the edition clear in the assessment. The page exposes finish choices, but the reviewed source does not establish a selected child SKU.
This is an earlier configuration in the finder. Including earlier models allows it into comparisons; it does not mean a matching seller offer exists, remains available or contains the same package. Confirm the 2025 model identity, finish and contents in any listing. The same model name by itself is not enough to settle the edition or the accessories a seller includes.
Fourteen full-length dividers plus distinct pocket details
Callaway specifies a 14-way Shaft Shield top and fourteen full-length club dividers. That explicit wall-length detail is more informative than the top count alone: the source says the separation continues through the bag. It still does not establish that every shaft, headcover or oversized putter grip will move freely. If grip clearance is a purchase requirement, inspect the top and ask about your exact club set rather than treating the divider count as a fit guarantee.
The page counts ten pockets and separately names a front-facing GPS pocket, an oversized cooler-lined pocket and a rapid-access pocket. In the product comparison chart, the 2025 ORG 14 is marked “No” for a magnetic GPS pocket; the front-facing location should not be confused with the magnetic-pocket feature present on some other models. A separate 33-liter capacity figure describes bag capacity, not the combined usable volume of pockets. Neither the count nor that total gives the dimensions of a particular valuables or apparel compartment.
Cart compatibility is a claim to check on your own cradle
The manufacturer calls the ORG 14 a cart bag and lists LOWRIDER compatibility, supporting a cart-oriented use plan. That does not document every riding cart, pushcart, strap route or pocket-access position. The product page does not name a specific strap channel or provide a fit test. Before ordering, compare your cart's retention path with the bag's pocket placement and verify that the strap will not cover the GPS, rapid-access or cooler-lined storage you plan to use.
The exact page does not describe a walking-carry arrangement. Do not infer walking suitability from the bag's presence in the golf-bag category or from any visible top handles. If one bag must serve both walking and cart rounds, use a reviewed page that explicitly documents both roles rather than assuming that a cart model's construction is a carry system.
Important numeric fields remain unknown
No empty-bag weight appears on the inspected 2025 page. A strict maximum-weight answer therefore cannot treat this model as verified, even if an unloaded cart would carry it. The page also does not state aggregate pocket liters. Its 33-liter capacity is a different measure, and ten pockets do not turn into a numeric volume figure. Those values remain unknown rather than being estimated from the dimensions or copied from a related product.
Callaway gives overall dimensions of 36 inches high, 10 inches wide and 16 inches deep. Those listed dimensions can help a buyer compare the overall body, but they do not establish the clearance available in a cart cradle or the usable space of a specific compartment. Materials, a rain-hood inclusion rule and a waterproof rating are not stated on the inspected page, either.
Who should compare the 2025 ORG 14?
Keep it on a shortlist if you want a cart-oriented configuration with a confirmed fourteen-way full-length layout and you value the named front-facing GPS, cooler-lined and rapid-access pockets. It is a less complete match for shoppers who need a published empty-weight ceiling, measured pocket liters, a verified strap channel, a waterproof claim or confirmed walking capability. The exact page's LOWRIDER language helps narrow the use case but does not eliminate the need to check your own cart and offer.
Before purchase, verify the 2025 edition, selected color, seller package, return terms and any included rain hood. Confirm the route of the cart straps and whether your preferred pockets remain open when secured; ask for an empty-weight basis if weight is important. This is a source-based review of the exact U.S. product page, not a report of personal use, testing, carrying, measurement, cart fit, durability, weather performance, customer experience, price or current availability.
Key specifications
Key details at a glance
| Bag category | Cart bag |
|---|---|
| Top divider layout | 14-way top |
| Pocket count | 10 |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this review
Sources for this assessment
See whether this setup fits your round
Compare the bag's documented configuration with your walking, cart, divider and storage needs; then verify the exact finish and package with the seller.
