Model assessment · Callaway

Callaway Quantum ORG 14 Cart Bag — 2026 edition review

A current 2026 Callaway cart bag with a 14-way Shaft Shield top, fourteen full-length dividers, LOWRIDER compatibility and ten listed pockets. Empty weight, dimensions, material and aggregate pocket volume are not stated in the inspected U.S. product page.

Sources checked 2026-11-02 · Our editorial approach

Review the exact model, limitations and buying checks on BuyerShortlists before choosing a seller. We may earn from qualifying purchases.

Callaway Quantum ORG 14 Cart Bag in a gray, black and red colorway, shown upright on its base.
Official Callaway image · Quantum ORG 14 Cart Bag Callaway official product image
A useful fit for

A current cart-oriented candidate for shoppers who want a documented fourteen-way full-length top, a LOWRIDER compatibility label and named GPS, cooler-lined and rapid-access storage features.

The main tradeoff

The page does not establish a specific cart fit or walking arrangement, and supplies no empty weight, dimensions, material or aggregate pocket volume. Ten pockets cannot substitute for a numeric liter figure.

Your needs, this model

Does it fit your priorities?

Does the 2026 Quantum ORG 14 meet a fourteen-way cart-bag request?

The exact Callaway page names it as a Cart Bag, states LOWRIDER compatibility, and lists a 14-way Shaft Shield top with fourteen full-length dividers. That supports a fourteen-way cart-oriented match, not tested fit on your cart or club/grip clearance.

Explore this need in the finder →
Does it still meet a fifteen-divider minimum?

No. The exact page specifies fourteen top sections, so the bag meets a minimum of fourteen but not fifteen. The divider count is not a fit test for oversized grips or putters.

Explore this need in the finder →
Can its page confirm an empty-weight ceiling or pocket-volume minimum?

No. Callaway lists ten pockets but no aggregate pocket liters and no empty-bag weight. Either strict numeric filter therefore leaves this model unconfirmed even at its least restrictive valid value; pocket count cannot be converted into weight or volume.

Explore this need in the finder →

The Callaway Quantum ORG 14 Cart Bag is a current 2026 cart-bag configuration with a fourteen-way Shaft Shield top, fourteen full-length dividers and a manufacturer-stated LOWRIDER compatibility label. Its U.S. product page also lists ten pockets, including a front-facing GPS pocket, an oversized cooler-lined pocket and a Rapid Access Pocket. Those are useful specifics for a cart-oriented comparison, but the page does not establish a tested fit on your particular cart.

Confirm which ORG 14 this is

This is the Quantum ORG 14 Cart Bag identified by Callaway's current U.S. page as product master bags-2026-org-14-hg-cart. It is not the earlier 2025 OGIO ORG 14 Cart Bag, and it is not the separate 2026 Quantum CARGO Cart Bag. Names and layouts overlap, but the exact editions and pages differ. The source's color selector does not identify a chosen child SKU in the inspected page, so this assessment sticks to the model family and makes no finish-specific claim.

The current Callaway U.S. Quantum ORG 14 product page names the product and its master, while the All Golf Bags listing is the observed category context. The product page—not a neighboring Quantum configuration—is the source for the details below.

Cart-oriented, with a specific compatibility label

Callaway identifies this product as a Cart Bag and says it is LOWRIDER compatible. That supports a cart-oriented shortlist classification. The inspected page does not document a walking-round strap arrangement, a stand mechanism or a specified cart-strap tunnel. It also does not name an individually tested cart frame, promise universal compatibility, or report strap clearance, retention or pocket access after mounting.

Before relying on that label, check the exact bag against your cart, trolley or cradle. Confirm how its base sits, how your cart's strap routes and whether the pockets you use remain reachable when the strap is secured. The compatibility phrase is evidence of the manufacturer's intended relationship, not a guarantee for every setup. If you expect to carry it for a full round, the reviewed page does not establish that as an intended use; compare a bag with a documented carry arrangement instead.

A fourteen-way top with full-length dividers

The page specifies a 14-Way Shaft Shield top and separately lists fourteen full-length club dividers. That is more informative than a top count alone: the stated divider walls extend through the bag. The number can help distinguish this layout from a four-way stand bag or from a product whose divider length is not stated. It still cannot establish slot width, club separation in practice or free movement for jumbo grips and oversized putter handles. If those details matter, try the actual club set or confirm the opening dimensions with the seller before deciding.

The count is the boundary used by the finder. At a minimum of fourteen, this bag qualifies on the published top count; a minimum of fifteen excludes it. Neither condition is a statement about the feel of the top or whether every club will slide easily.

Ten named storage pockets

The ten-pocket list includes a front-facing GPS pocket, an oversized cooler-lined pocket and a Rapid Access Pocket. Callaway also marks the product logo-ready. These labels point to particular storage features, but the page does not state the aggregate pocket volume in liters. Ten pockets do not mean ten equally sized compartments and do not show whether a jacket, rangefinder or drink will fit your way. The page's named cooler feature is not an overall temperature or insulation performance test.

The distinction from Quantum CARGO matters: that separate current model's exact page lists sixteen pockets, while this ORG 14 page lists ten. A higher count alone does not prove that Quantum CARGO offers more usable room, better access or a better match. Compare the actual openings and storage you need; do not convert pocket count into liters. The 2025 OGIO ORG 14 is yet another page and should not be used to fill gaps in this 2026 specification.

Important specifications remain unlisted

The inspected U.S. page does not give an empty-bag weight, overall dimensions, fabric composition, aggregate pocket volume, rain-hood inclusion or waterproof rating. Those are unknown here, not zero and not necessarily absent from every seller package. A strict empty-weight cap or pocket-volume minimum therefore cannot treat this bag as a confirmed match, even when the requested value is at an easy end of the questionnaire range. Ask the seller or manufacturer for the exact current configuration and package details if any of those points is decisive.

Consider the Quantum ORG 14 when you want a current cart-labelled bag with a fourteen-way full-length layout and you value the named GPS, cooler-lined and rapid-access pockets. Keep it off a shortlist that requires a verified weight, a numeric pocket-volume figure, walking carry or guaranteed fit on a particular cart unless those facts are separately confirmed. Before purchase, verify the exact 2026 Quantum ORG 14 identity, selected finish, current package and return terms. This is a source-based assessment of the U.S. product information; I have not owned, carried, tested or measured the bag and make no personal fit, comfort, durability, weather-performance, stock or customer-experience claim.

Key specifications

Key details at a glance

Bag categoryCart bag
Top divider layout14-way top
Pocket count10

Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.

Sources for this review

Sources for this assessment

See whether this setup fits your round

Compare the bag's documented configuration with your walking, cart, divider and storage needs; then verify the exact finish and package with the seller.

In this review

Questions to consider for this model

Read the matching requirement, its tradeoffs and the other reviewed options.

More matching requirements
Combine my requirements →