Club organization
How many golf bag dividers do you need?
Top dividers control how a golf bag separates shafts at its opening. A smaller number of broad sections groups clubs together; a larger number gives the user more openings in which to organize them. The choice is personal and depends on the set, headcovers, grip sizes and how quickly you want to select a club. It is not a score where the largest number must win.
Start with the way you arrange clubs
If you like to group woods, irons and wedges, a four- or five-way top may provide enough structure without requiring an individual opening for every club. If you strongly prefer one opening for each club, a 14-way design may align with that routine. Before deciding, consider whether you keep a complete set, how many headcovers you use, and whether you share a section between clubs.
Manufacturer pages make clear that models in the same family can have different top layouts: PING lists four ways for the Hoofer Lite, five for the Hoofer and 14 for the Hoofer 14. Keep each page's other specifications attached to its own model rather than assuming that only the top changes.
Count the full route, top to bottom
The divider count describes the top openings. Some manufacturers also explain how the bottom guides club shafts to corresponding segments. That bottom geometry can matter when clubs are removed and replaced, but a design description does not tell you whether your set will snag or rattle. If smooth movement is essential, try your clubs in the exact bag with the headcovers you use.
Try the grip that causes the tightest fit
The putter can have a larger grip than the rest of the set. Oversized grips, long putters and headcovers may change how much room each opening needs. Ask a retailer to let you test the full arrangement instead of assuming that a one-club-per-opening layout accommodates every grip. Check the top opening dimensions if available.
Use a minimum only if it is truly essential
Filtering for at least 14 top dividers is appropriate when fewer openings will not suit your routine. If you are open to alternatives, leave the choice flexible and compare actual layouts. The number cannot guarantee that clubs fit well, that the bag carries comfortably or that the bottom guides every shaft perfectly. Use it to narrow options, then verify your exact set.
The unqualified Callaway Funday Carry supplies an exact two-way boundary: its official page lists an over-molded two-way top and six pockets, plus 2.6 lb without saying the weight is empty. That top count meets a two-section minimum but not a three-section minimum; it does not show full-length walls or prove that every club or grip fits. The page supports a short-course walking role, not cart use on this evidence. Read the Funday Carry review · Find reviewed models with at least two top sections.
These are organization counts, not evidence of club/grip fit.
The TaylorMade Short Course Carry Bag supplies a separate three-way boundary: its exact page table lists three dividers, while the product copy frames it for a shorter round where fourteen clubs are not required. It meets a three-section floor but not four; the page does not say the walls are full length, give top dimensions or define a maximum club count. The walking Spider Tour and Qi4D Tour Stand Bag pages do not publish numeric top counts, so neither can satisfy a hard divider minimum from this evidence. Find the complete set at three or more · Raise the same floor to four.
At a 14-section minimum, the current Callaway Fairway 14, Quantum CARGO and OGIO Silencer Hybrid ’26 meet the top-count requirement. Callaway states that Fairway 14 and Quantum CARGO each have fourteen full-length dividers; OGIO describes a 14-way Silencer top but does not state full-length divider walls. At 15, all three 14-way layouts fall below the requested boundary; compare the exact Summit Cart fifteen-way and Titleist Cart 15 pages for documented 15-way alternatives. The separate 2025 CARGO Cart Bag also lists fourteen full-length dividers, but is earlier and appears only when earlier models are included. These are organization counts, not evidence of club/grip fit. Read Quantum CARGO, read OGIO Silencer Hybrid ’26, and find every reviewed model at the 14-way floor · raise the same minimum to 15.
Three new exact Callaway/OGIO pages show why a divider count belongs to each model: current junior-oriented Fairway J lists three full-length dividers, while the current OGIO Fuse ’26 and Featherlite ’26 list four-way tops and full-length dividers. The current Quantum Fairway 14 lists fourteen full-length sections in the same setup that documents walking and riding. At a three-way minimum Fairway J qualifies; raising it to four removes that exact three-way configuration but keeps the two four-way OGIO/Callaway models; the 14-way Quantum clears both thresholds. This is layout information, not grip fit. Find reviewed models at three or more · raise the same floor to four · compare the fourteen-way set.
Callaway's 2026 Quantum ORG 14 meets a fourteen-way minimum but falls below fifteen; that top count is not a fit guarantee. Its exact page lists a 14-way Shaft Shield top and fourteen full-length dividers, but does not show clearance for a particular grip or club set. Read the exact Quantum ORG 14 assessment · Find bags at the same fourteen-way floor · Raise only the top minimum to fifteen.
What a numeric divider minimum changes
Among current cart-labelled pages, the Chase 14 has fourteen top sections, while the current Woodē Cart and Silencer Cart each list fifteen. The current Chase 14 is an exact fourteen-way cart entry, with an integrated putter well but no confirmed full-length walls. At a fifteen-way minimum, the current Woodē Cart and Silencer Cart remain and the Chase 14 falls below the count. Neither 15-way listing states full-length walls. Chase’s separate 5 lb entry is not confirmed empty weight, and its 30 L capacity is not pocket volume; Woodē and Silencer provide no aggregate pocket-liter figure. The earlier-inclusive 2025-family Elyte Cargo is a separate fourteen-way case, not part of the default current-only numeric result. A count is not grip or cart fit. Find the full set at fourteen ways · raise the same minimum to fifteen · include the earlier cart-only Elyte condition.
At a two-way minimum, the VESSEL Sunday Carry and LINKSLEGEND Carry Bag meet the published top-count floor, but neither listing proves that the two-way sections are full length or fit every grip. VESSEL separately states a full 14-club capacity for Sunday Carry; that is not an individual club-fit test. Find every reviewed bag with at least two top sections.
The Iron Brew Player VI and Player VI Pro handles make three useful count thresholds visible: the standard 6-Way has six top positions, the Pro 7-Way has seven, and each model has a separate standard 14-Way or Pro 14-Way. At a six-position floor all four meet the published count; at seven the six-way drops out; at fourteen only the two 14-Ways remain, and a fifteen-way floor rejects all four. The pages call the dividers full length, but the number does not guarantee any particular grip fits. Compare at six or more · Raise the same floor to seven · Compare fourteen-way tops · Check the fifteen-way limit.
A minimum is an organization constraint: use 3 if three top sections are enough, and check a four-way or 14-way layout against the clubs and grips you actually bring.
Callaway adds clear three-, four- and fifteen-position examples without claiming that every top divider runs full length: the Summit Sunday Pencil and Canvas Sunday Pencil have three-way tops; the Summit Stand and Canvas Stand each list four ways; and the Summit Cart lists fifteen ways with full-length dividers. A three-way minimum admits the pencil models, while a four-way minimum excludes them; a fifteen-way minimum selects the cart's stated count, not a promise that your grips or headcovers clear. Find the three-way-and-up set · Raise the floor to four · Check the top end at fifteen.
The exact Summit Sunday Pencil pages list three-way tops and meet a three-section minimum, but the pages do not say their dividers are full length. The exact Summit Stand and Canvas Stand pages list four-way tops, while divider length remains unspecified. The Summit Cart's exact page lists fifteen top sections with full-length dividers; a fifteen-way count is not proof of grip clearance. Compare at three or more, four or more, or fifteen or more.
The new exact VESSEL tops show why position count and full-length separation are different. Curry Brand Player Air 6-Way has six top positions but only two full-length dividers; The Open Player V Pro 7-Way lists seven top positions with four full-length dividers; and Player V Pro Carbon 14-Way lists fourteen full-length dividers. All three meet a six-position minimum; Open and Carbon remain at seven, and only Carbon remains at eight or fourteen. None establishes grip clearance. Compare the full set at six or more · Check the seven-way threshold · At eight, compare qualifying layouts · Find configurations with fourteen or more.
The current library has reviewed top counts from two through fifteen; a blank source field would not satisfy a requested minimum. These counts describe top openings, not whether dividers run full length, how large each slot is, or whether every headcover clears. There is no installation condition for this feature; the buyer's main check is the exact top and club set. The Swift Sunday is a useful three-way example. Four-way records include the Matchplay 4-way, Hoofer Lite, Eclipse E-1.5, the standard E-2.5 and separate Left-Handed version, the standard E-3.5, and limited-run Hometown Waxed Canvas. The E-3.5's listed empty weight is 5.0 lb; Hometown's is 5.8 lb. Their weights, materials, top measurements and divider details differ. The Hoofer 14 and separate Matchplay 14-way Stand Bag illustrate a more individualized layout choice.
Both the Sunday IV Stand and Sunday IV Leather Stand meet a three-section minimum, but each page lists only two full-length dividers; top count and divider length are different fields. Find reviewed bags with at least three top sections.
The Titleist comparison adds a six-way threshold between those broad groups. Its separate Folds of Honor Mid Size Bag has six listed top dividers, while the Players S4 has four; at six, the first qualifies and the second does not, and at seven the Mid Size drops out. Titleist also lists eleven versus eight pockets, but neither count says whether your club heads, grips and covers will move freely in the openings.
The LINKSLEGEND Classic Members Bag adds a three-way Titleist example: its exact page specifies three sections with full-length dividers. The separate Stars and Stripes Players S4 lists a four-way full-length top, so it also meets a three-way floor but is the one of these two that remains at a four-way minimum. Their exact pages report 5.3 and 4.8 lb respectively, but those weights do not change the top-count rule. Neither count guarantees club or grip clearance.
The five-way boundary now includes two different Titleist arrangements: the Players S5 lists five full-length divider sections, while Hybrid 5 lists five top sections with integrated handles but does not state divider length. Both meet a five-section minimum; only the S5 page supports the full-length description. The Hybrid 14 separately reaches fourteen top sections with integrated handles, but its page also does not say the dividers are full length. These counts distinguish organization plans, not club/grip compatibility.
The TaylorMade Signature models make the four-to-five-way threshold concrete. The exact U.S. M4 page lists four ways and six pockets; the separate L5 page lists five ways and seven pockets. A four-way minimum includes both reviewed layouts, while raising that same minimum to five removes M4 and keeps L5. Neither page states divider length or a numeric weight, and neither count guarantees grip clearance. Find reviewed bags at four top sections or more · Raise only the minimum to five.
Four Titleist tops clarify the four-to-five-way boundary. Players 4 Carbon, the standard LINKSLEGEND Members and Herringbone Members each list four top sections; the Members pages explicitly state full-length dividers, while the Carbon page does not state divider length. The LINKSLEGEND 5-Way Members lists five full-length sections. Its 8.7-inch cuff and 9-inch base are larger than the 8.2-inch cuff and 7.5-inch base on the two four-way Members pages, and Titleist says that larger layout is intended for larger grips. Test your clubs rather than treating that intention or section count as a universal fit promise.
Four additional Titleist records add separate thresholds: the Premium Stand Bag lists four top sections but does not state divider length; the Mid Size Bag lists six, also without a full-length statement; Cart 14 lists fourteen full-length sections; and Cart 15 lists fifteen full-length sections plus a putter well. At a fifteen-way minimum Cart 15 qualifies while Cart 14 does not; at six, the separate Titleist Mid Size meets the count but Premium Stand does not. These are distinct layouts, not a club-fit result.
The Phenom, Game-On and Alma Mater each independently meet a four-section minimum. Phenom is the junior-oriented 34-inch-body option with a 3.55 lb empty listing; Game-On is the team-oriented family and Alma Mater the limited collaboration, each at 4.6 lb empty. Four-way count is their common top-layout fact, not evidence that their bodies, packages or intended players are identical.
The TQR and Matchplay Ballistic models add distinct cases: the TQR has an 8-inch four-way top with four full-length dividers; the Ballistic 4-way lists a 7.5-inch four-way top; and its 14-way sibling uses fourteen positions, with full-length dividers specified on its own page. The Eclipse E-1.5 lists a 7.5-by-10-inch four-way top; the standard E-2.5 and its separate Left-Handed version list a 7.75-inch four-way top and four full-length dividers. The standard E-3.5 is a distinct 8.5-inch four-way family. In contrast, the Eclipse E-3.5 14-way and E-4.5 VLO are separate 14-way families; the E-3.5 14-way page does not specify divider length, so do not transfer the standard E-3.5's or another sibling's divider detail. None guarantees that every grip, headcover or putter clears.
Three new stand-bag records also use four sections, but answer different product questions. The Phenom is explicitly junior-oriented and 34 inches tall as a bag; Game-On is a team-oriented family with customization language; and Alma Mater is a separate limited-edition collaboration. The Phenom has a 7.5-inch top and 3.55 lb empty listing, while Game-On and Alma Mater each list a 7.5-inch top and 4.6 lb empty weight. All are four-way, but the numbers do not show whether the openings suit a particular set or player's fit.
Three additional four-way layouts are now documented separately. The limited x Realtree Matchplay has a 7.5-inch top and four full-length dividers; the standard-size Victus Pencil and junior Victus Junior have 8-inch tops and four full-length dividers. These exact dimensions distinguish the Victus pair from the 7.5-inch Realtree top, but none guarantees that oversized grips, putters or headcovers fit easily.
At a three-section minimum, keep the compact Swift Sunday in view but compare its single strap and six-pocket count with your routine.
Find every reviewed bag with at least three listed top sections.
At a four-section minimum, the Swift Sunday falls out while standard E-3.5 and Hometown join the four-way candidates, and the separate Eclipse E-3.5 14-way and E-4.5 VLO remain in the set as higher-count choices. Their exact top counts and operating plans differ, so the minimum does not imply one bag type or transport mode.
At a four-section minimum, the new x Realtree Matchplay, Victus Pencil and Victus Junior also qualify by their listed four-way tops. They remain different configurations: Realtree lists four full-length dividers with a 7.5-inch opening; the two Victus bags list four full-length dividers with an 8-inch opening.
At a six-way minimum, the Titleist Folds of Honor Mid Size Bag enters the set on its exact six-divider specification; the four-way Players S4 does not meet that top-only requirement.
Find every reviewed bag with at least six listed top sections.
At a seven-way minimum, the Folds of Honor Mid Size Bag drops out at six top sections while the PING Hoofer 14 and other higher-count bags remain in the complete result. A higher count is only an organization match, not evidence of club fit.
Find every reviewed bag with at least seven listed top sections.
At a five-way minimum, the Players S5 and Hybrid 5 both meet the top-count threshold, but their exact pages differ: the S5 states full-length dividers and lists ten pockets, while Hybrid 5 does not state divider length and lists seven pockets. The fourteen-way Hybrid 14 also clears this minimum; the four-way Players S4 StaDry does not. Check the exact top and your club set rather than treating five as a full-length guarantee for both.
The LINKSLEGEND 5-Way Members Bag is another five-way, full-length top; the standard Members and Herringbone Members pages list four. At a five-way minimum the named 5-Way model qualifies, while those two four-way models and the four-way Players 4 Carbon do not. That top count does not guarantee large-grip fit; check the listed dimensions against your own clubs.
Find every reviewed bag with at least five listed top sections.
At a 14-way minimum, the Titleist Hybrid 14 joins the distinct PING and Sun Mountain configurations with that top count. Its exact page lists fourteen top sections and integrated handles but does not specify full-length divider coverage; its 6.2 lb figure is a separate bag-only specification. A 14-way top alone does not settle club fit.
Find every reviewed bag with at least fourteen listed top sections.
The four-way Legacy Leather also meets this divider minimum; it has a single strap and a 7.2 lb listed weight. The C-Series C-130 VLO Hybrid has a 15-way top, so it also clears a four-way minimum, but it is cart-first and its page does not say the dividers are full length. Counts describe organization, not an exact club fit.
Find every reviewed bag with at least four listed top sections.
The two H2NO E-Series-name bags make the four-to-fourteen boundary tangible without collapsing their families. The H2NO E-2.5 lists a 7.5-inch four-way top and four full-length dividers; the H2NO E-4.5 VLO lists a 10 by 8.5 inch 14-way top and fourteen full-length dividers. Their H2NO materials, different pocket counts and distinct E1017/E1018 family SKUs distinguish them from the standard 1032/1034 E-2.5/E-4.5 models. Both top counts are organization facts, not proof of fit for a particular grip.
Four exact cart-bag pages add another fourteen-way comparison: the C-Series C-130 Cart lists a 9-inch 14-way top and full-length dividers, while the C-Series C-100 Cart lists an 8-by-10-inch 14-way top but does not state whether its dividers run full length. The H2NO C-130 Cart and H2NO C-100 Cart each list a 12-by-9.5-inch 14-way top with fourteen full-length dividers. The top count is shared; opening dimensions, weather claims, weight and pocket count differ. All four are cart-only in their reviewed exact plans, so a 14-way minimum alone does not say whether a bag is for walking or whether your clubs and grips fit.
At a 14-way minimum, the four C-Series cart bags and the 15-way C-Series C-130 VLO Hybrid also match. The conventional C-130 Cart, C-100 Cart, H2NO C-130 Cart and H2NO C-100 Cart each list fourteen top sections. Only the conventional C-100 page leaves divider length unspecified; the C-130 and both H2NO carts explicitly list full-length dividers. At a 15-way minimum, those four 14-way cart bags drop out. The PING DLX, PING Pioneer and C-130 VLO Hybrid remain in this reviewed library; the two PING models are cart bags, while the C-130 VLO adds a stand for range use. Its exact page lists the 15-way top but does not say whether its dividers run full length.
Find every reviewed bag with at least fourteen listed top sections.
At a 15-way minimum, the Titleist Cart 15 remains alongside the C-130 VLO Hybrid, PING DLX and Pioneer. Cart 15 explicitly lists full-length dividers and an integrated cart strap tunnel; the C-130 VLO page does not specify divider length. The C-Series C-130 and C-100 Cart, both H2NO C-Series cart bags, and Titleist Cart 14 list fourteen, so none reaches fifteen.
Find every reviewed bag with at least fifteen listed top sections.
With cart use, at least fifteen top sections and a 7.1 lb ceiling, the Titleist Cart 15 is the current match at its listed 6.5 lb weight; the C-Series C-130 VLO Hybrid remains outside at 7.2 lb.
Find cart bags with at least fifteen top sections at or under 7.1 lb.
At a 7.2 lb ceiling, both the Cart 15 and C-Series C-130 VLO Hybrid match cart use and a fifteen-way minimum. The two PING bags in the fifteen-way set are cart-oriented but have higher published bag weights, so they do not satisfy this combined cap.
Find cart bags with at least fifteen top sections at or under 7.2 lb.
At a 6.4 lb ceiling with these same cart-use and fifteen-section conditions, no reviewed bag matches; raising just the cap to 6.5 lb admits the Cart 15 at its listed weight. The full-length dividers and integrated tunnel describe that model, not universal cart or club fit.
Check cart bags with at least fifteen top sections at or under 6.4 lb.
Find cart bags with at least fifteen top sections at or under 6.5 lb.
At a two-way minimum, the LINKSLEGEND Carry Bag meets the published top-count floor; the page does not say whether those dividers are full length.
Find every reviewed bag with at least two listed top sections.
At a three-way minimum, the LINKSLEGEND Carry Bag drops out at two top sections, while the Premium Carry, four-way Caddie Bag and five-way Tour Bag meet the top count; only the exact pages that say so establish full-length dividers. Find every reviewed bag with at least three listed top sections.
At a three-way minimum, the LINKSLEGEND Carry Bag drops out at two top sections, while the Premium Carry, four-way LINKSLEGEND Caddie Bag and five-way Tour Bag meet the top count; only the exact pages that say so establish full-length dividers. Premium Carry is the three-way walking design, Caddie states full length, and Tour Bag states full length but is Type Tour / Ride.
At a four-way minimum, the x Realtree Matchplay, Victus Pencil and Victus Junior qualify by their listed tops. Titleist’s LINKSLEGEND Caddie Bag is another four-way model with full-length dividers, and its Tour Bag clears the floor at five ways; the three-way Premium Carry and two-way LINKSLEGEND Carry are below it.
At a five-way minimum, the Players S5, Hybrid 5 and Tour Bag clear the top count, but their pages differ: S5 and Tour Bag state full-length dividers, while Hybrid 5 does not. Tour Bag is Type Tour / Play Ride, not a documented walking setup.
The Titleist Carry Bag marks the low end of the current layout range: its page lists two top sections, four pockets and 2.1 lb, but does not state full-length dividers. It qualifies at a two-section floor and drops at three; use the exact two-way-or-more finder for the complete set. The Birthplace of Golf Members and Stars & Stripes Members editions each have four-way tops explicitly described as full length, so both meet four and fall below five. Their shared layout does not establish a particular grip's clearance.
At a six-way minimum, the VESSEL Player VI 6-Way at 7.4 lb, Player VI 14-Way at 7.6 lb, and Lux Pro Cart II 7-Way and 15-Way all clear the published top-count floor. The new cart-first Lux Cart II Black 7-Way and 15-Way also meet it. The Player VI Pro appears as four distinct finish/top children: Eden 7-Way, Eden 14-Way, Croc Black 7-Way and Croc Black 14-Way. Their respective seven- and fourteen-section counts are not interchangeable. Find bags with at least six listed top sections.
At seven top sections, the Player VI Pro's Eden and Croc Black 7-Way and 14-Way children all meet the minimum, as do the Player VI 14-Way and both Lux families' 7- and 15-way children. The Black Lux Cart II children are distinct from Lux Pro Cart II: they list seven and fifteen full-length sections at 7.9 and 8.3 lb respectively. At eight sections, the Player VI Pro 7-Ways and both families' 7-Ways fall out while the two Pro 14-Ways and both Lux 15-Ways remain. Find bags with at least seven listed top sections · Find bags with at least eight listed top sections.
At a fourteen-way floor, the Player VI 14-Way, Lux Pro Cart II 15-Way and Lux Cart II Black 15-Way meet the layout requirement, as do the separate Player VI Pro Eden and Croc Black 14-Ways; the Player VI 6-Way and each family's 7-Way do not. The Black Lux Cart II page specifies full-length dividers and a dedicated putter well for both children, but no count proves grip clearance. The inspected finishes do not resolve every other color-child SKU. Find bags with at least fourteen listed top sections.
Four Player V configurations illustrate why the top-opening count and full-length-divider count must stay separate. The Black standard Player V 6-Way has six positions but only three full-length enclosed dividers. The standard Player V 14-Way and separate Pebbled Black Player V Pro 7-Way and 14-Way list 14, 7 and 14 full-length dividers respectively. At six, all four meet the numeric top minimum; at seven the standard 6-Way drops out; at eight only the two 14-Ways remain; at fourteen those same 14-Ways qualify, while none meets fifteen. Counts are not club/grip fit tests, and the standard 6-Way's disputed body weight is irrelevant to this divider-only query. Compare the complete set at six top sections · Raise the minimum to seven · Raise it to eight · Compare fourteen-way layouts · Check the fifteen-way limit.
The separate Player V Pro DXR DXR Black 7-Way and 14-Way also enter at seven and fourteen top positions. The 14-Way page states fourteen full-length enclosed dividers; for the 7-Way, the feature text says six club slots plus a putter well, while the top specification lists four full-length dividers. The numeric finder compares the stated seven-position opening count, not a claim that all seven separations are full-length or that your grips fit. Find every configuration with seven or more top positions · Find the fourteen-way minimum set.
Across the fourteen individually reviewed VESSEL configuration records, the Lux Pro Cart II and Lux Cart II each have a 15-Way child that clears a fifteen-way minimum; their seven-way siblings and the Player VI 6-, 7- and 14-way arrangements do not. The exact Black Lux Cart II 15-Way child is the latter family's qualifying model here. Top count is an organization fact, not proof of grip clearance. Find bags with at least fifteen listed top sections.
The separately reviewed standard Player V DXR Stand 6-Way has six listed positions but only three full-length enclosed dividers; the distinct 14-Way lists fourteen full-length enclosed sections. Both meet a six-top minimum; only the 14-Way remains at seven or fourteen, and it drops below a fifteen-way minimum. Counts are not a promise of individual club or grip clearance. Find the complete set at six or more · Compare at seven or more · Compare at fourteen or more · Check the fifteen-way threshold.
The Lux Air 4-Way and Lux Carbon Stand 4-Way each list four top sections with three full-length dividers. Both therefore meet a four-section minimum but fall short of five; the Air opening is specified as 9 by 7.5 inches, while Carbon's 7.5 by 9 inches are not assigned to named axes. The top count describes the maker's layout, not slot width or a test with your clubs and grips. Find reviewed bags with at least four top sections · Compare the five-section minimum.
At a four-top minimum, all three exact VESSEL Lux configurations qualify: the standard Lux Stand, Lux Stand DXR and Lux Looper each list a four-way top and three full-length dividers. That is an organization count, not evidence that a particular club or grip will pass freely. Find every reviewed bag with at least four top sections.
At a five-top minimum, those three Lux configurations fall short: each exact page lists four sections. The separate Titleist Players S5 lists five and clears the count, though top count alone says nothing about individual grip clearance. Find every reviewed bag with at least five top sections.
Callaway's current Fairway C and separate earlier Fairway C '24 each list a four-way top, but only the current page explicitly says all four dividers are full length. The current Fairway + lists five full-length dividers: it qualifies at five and drops out at six. The current unsuffixed Woodē Hybrid lists eight top sections but does not state full-length divider construction. The separate Woodē Hybrid '25 also lists eight, but the numeric finder defaults to current models only; that earlier bag appears only when earlier models are deliberately included. Top count describes organization, not club or grip clearance.
At an eight-section minimum, the current Woodē Hybrid qualifies on its exact eight-way top; its source does not state that dividers are full length. Find reviewed bags with eight or more top sections · Read the current Woodē assessment.
At a nine-section minimum, the current Woodē Hybrid drops out because its exact page lists eight top sections, not nine. Raise the same current-only numeric limit to nine · Compare a higher-count Titleist Cart 14 only if its distinct cart-first arrangement suits your use.
For version comparison, the earlier Woodē '25 shares the eight-way count, but only the explicit earlier-inclusive eight-way finder admits that separate page; the same earlier-inclusive search at nine removes both eight-way Woodē generations. Check the exact name, year, seller package and top with your own club set.
The current TaylorMade Signature Cart Bag and Cart Lite also meet a fourteen-way minimum; their official pages state 14-way tops and cart strap pass-throughs, not full-length divider construction. Cart Lite's source conflicts between 5 lb and 5.5 lb, so its weight remains unknown for a strict cap. Find every reviewed bag at the same fourteen-way minimum.
Player Air: top count and full-length separation
At a six-section minimum, the Player Air Stand 6-Way and Player Air Carbon 6-Way both qualify by top count, but each has only two full-length dividers; their separate 14-Way siblings have fourteen full-length sections. The Carbon and regular models remain separate product facts. Read the exact Player Air Stand 6-Way and Player Air Carbon 6-Way assessments. Find all reviewed bags with at least six top sections.
At a seven-section minimum, the regular Player Air Stand 6-Way and Player Air Carbon 6-Way fall out because each lists six top positions; their 14-Way siblings remain above this floor. A top-position count does not mean every divider is full length. Compare the linked regular Player Air 14-Way and Carbon 14-Way assessments. Find every reviewed bag with at least seven top sections.
At a fourteen-section minimum, the regular Player Air Stand 14-Way and Player Air Carbon 14-Way qualify with fourteen full-length dividers; neither six-way sibling does. Only the regular Player Air page adds a specific regular/midsize-grip note, which is not a personalized fit guarantee. Read the exact Player Air Stand 14-Way and Player Air Carbon 14-Way assessments. Find every reviewed bag with at least fourteen top sections.
At a fifteen-section minimum, neither Player Air 14-Way meets the threshold: each lists fourteen sections, not fifteen. Their shared “Player Air” name does not change the exact configuration count; the Titleist Cart 15 is one exact reviewed fifteen-way alternative. Find bags with at least fifteen listed top sections.
Junior three-way tops versus a six-club pencil layout
At a two-way minimum, VESSEL Sunday Carry also meets the count; VESSEL says it accommodates up to 14 clubs but lists no full-length dividers, unlike the six-club Pencil and junior models. Review the Sunday Carry and try your own grips before relying on the capacity claim.
At a two-section minimum, the Pencil Stand Bag joins the Junior Air, Junior DXR and Junior Stand because their exact pages list two-way or three-way tops; the Pencil's up-to-six-club layout remains a compact practice choice, not a full-set claim. The TaylorMade Short Course Carry Bag also clears this floor with its listed three-way top, but that does not set a maximum club count. Find every reviewed bag with at least two top sections.
At a three-section minimum, Junior Air, Junior DXR and Junior Stand meet their listed top count, but each page specifies only two full-length dividers; the two-way Pencil falls below this threshold. The TaylorMade Short Course Carry Bag has a three-way top too, with no stated club maximum or full-length-wall claim. The Junior pages give general height/set guidance, not an individual grip or club fit. Find every reviewed bag with at least three top sections.
Five- and six-way Prime staff tops
At five top sections, all four Prime staff configurations that have documented shopping use qualify; at six, the five-way Mini falls out while Prime 2.0, the separate The Open edition and standard Prime remain. A top count does not guarantee a full-length divider or grip clearance. The Mini, Prime 2.0 and The Open edition pages each state two horizontal full-length dividers; the standard Prime page does not give a divider-length count. Find every reviewed bag with at least five top sections · Find every reviewed bag with at least six top sections.
FlexTech top-count boundaries
A three-section minimum includes all six individually reviewed FlexTech models: Carry and Carry Premium are three-way; Stand, SuperLite and Junior are four-way; Crossover is fourteen-way. The distinct Short Course Carry Bag also lists three dividers and a 2 lb bag weight; its page describes walking where fourteen clubs are not required, not a maximum club capacity. The count describes top organization, not full-length walls or grip clearance. Review Carry and Carry Premium; Find bags at the same three-section minimum.
At four sections, Crossover, Stand, SuperLite and Junior meet the new FlexTech boundary, while three-way Carry and Carry Premium fall below it. Junior's four-way listing does not supply a child height, club-length or grip-fit range; the other exact pages also leave divider length unstated. Compare FlexTech Stand with the Junior review; Find bags at the same four-section minimum.
At fourteen sections, only the FlexTech Crossover among these six clears the threshold: its exact page lists fourteen ways but does not say the divider walls run full length. The standard FlexTech Stand is four-way, not fourteen-way. Read the Crossover assessment; Find bags at the same fourteen-section minimum.
The current TaylorMade Signature Cart Bag and Cart Lite add two cart-oriented fourteen-way examples to the same numeric threshold. Their exact pages list 14-way tops and cart strap pass-throughs; neither page states full-length divider construction, so top count is not a claim about club clearance. Cart Lite's 5 lb and 5.5 lb source values conflict, and its weight remains unknown for a hard cap. Find all reviewed bags with at least fourteen top sections.
At a fifteen-section minimum, none of the six FlexTech records qualifies: the Crossover's top is fourteen-way, and the other five list three or four ways. A higher count is an organization threshold, not evidence that each club or grip fits a slot. The distinct Callaway Summit Cart is one current reviewed fifteen-way alternative. Check the largest FlexTech top; Find bags at the same fifteen-section minimum.