Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Does the LINKSLEGEND Members Bag cover both walking and a cart?
Titleist classifies it as a stand bag, lists single and premium double straps, and shows Walk / Push / Ride. That supports both capabilities in one product record, but the page does not specify a cart strap tunnel or certify a particular cart fit.
Explore this need in the finder →What does the four-way top have in common with the Herringbone version?
The standard and Herringbone Members Bags both list a four-way top with full-length dividers, six pockets, a 5.3 lb bag-weight figure and Walk / Push / Ride. Their finishes and listed material compositions differ, so verify the exact edition rather than treating the names as a color-only listing.
Explore this need in the finder →Does its water-resistant material mean the whole bag is waterproof?
No. The page describes water-resistant synthetic materials and quilted detailing, but does not give a numerical waterproof rating or independent test. The exact bag has six pockets, while aggregate pocket volume is not stated.
Explore this need in the finder →The Titleist LINKSLEGEND Members Bag is a four-way stand bag with full-length dividers, six pockets and a listed 5.3 lb weight. The exact product page names both single and premium double straps and shows Walk / Push / Ride modes. That makes it a mixed-use candidate in the reviewed catalogue, although the page does not name a cart strap tunnel or guarantee fit on a particular riding or push cart. This assessment concerns the Navy configuration, product identifier TB22CC2-4; it is based on the manufacturer page, not hands-on use.
Stand-bag capability with more than one strap choice
Titleist categorizes this exact model as a stand bag. Its comparison panel lists Walk / Push / Ride, while the specifications give “Single/Premium Double” for the strap. That supports both walking and cart-use matching in the site's public finder, but it is not an independent result. The page provides no cart tunnel detail for this standard Members model, so a cart shopper should check the restraint path, stand-leg clearance and access to the pockets actually used on their own equipment.
For walking, the single/double choice and the 5.3 lb bag-only figure are more concrete decision points than the classic-style name. Strap options do not tell us how the bag will balance with a particular set of clubs, and the listed weight does not include those clubs or other gear. A realistic try-on with the intended load is more informative than treating a bag specification as a comfort rating.
Four full-length sections and six pockets
The page identifies a four-way cuff with full-length dividers, an integrated top-cuff handle and a new pocket configuration. Its organization details include a velour-lined tee pocket and a hidden drink pocket with magnetic closures. Six pockets are listed in the specification block. These descriptions provide more than a divider number, yet they still do not establish aggregate storage volume or whether a chosen rangefinder, bottle or garment fits the preferred compartment.
The top cuff is listed at 8.2 inches and the base at 7.5 inches. They can help frame questions about the bag's physical opening and bottom, but they are not a promise that a set with oversize grips will move freely or that a specific cart cradle will hold the bag securely. Check the top layout with your own clubs and verify cart access in the arrangement you use.
Material language and a separate patterned edition
The specification lists synthetic leather; the product copy describes premium synthetic water-resistant material and quilted detailing. The page does not give a numerical waterproof rating, a defined rain test or a statement that every seam and pocket remains dry. Treat “water-resistant” as the manufacturer's material description rather than as waterproof construction. The integrated handle, quilted appearance and pocket closures are named features, not evidence of a durability or weather result.
The separately named Herringbone LINKSLEGEND Members Bag shares the listed four-way, full-length top, six pockets, 5.3 lb weight, size dimensions and Walk / Push / Ride modes. Its page specifies a textured polyester-jacquard herringbone finish with synthetic leather, while this standard page lists synthetic leather. That material distinction is the reason to keep the exact page and model identity visible; it is not evidence that the Herringbone version is tougher or better protected.
Where the 5-Way Members model differs
The LINKSLEGEND 5-Way Members Bag changes the top layout to five full-length sections and lists an 8.7-inch cuff and 9-inch base, compared with this model's four sections, 8.2-inch cuff and 7.5-inch base. The 5-Way page also names a cart strap tunnel and says its enlarged top and base are intended to accommodate larger grips. Those are separate published distinctions; neither page guarantees fit for every club set. Both list six pockets, but pocket count still does not describe volume.
The standard Members Bag is therefore a different organizational and interface choice, not simply a cheaper or more expensive version. Its page supplies no current price or dependable stock forecast for this assessment. Confirm the exact title, selected color, personalization configuration and seller package rather than assuming an offer corresponds to the Navy product-page selection.
Bottom line from the source page
This model merits comparison if you want a four-way, full-length stand-bag top, six pockets and documented Walk / Push / Ride capability, with a choice of strap arrangement. The 5.3 lb listing is not loaded weight, and the source does not state aggregate pocket volume, a cart tunnel or a numerical waterproof rating. Confirm how the straps and cart path work for you, check the clubs and gear you carry, and verify the exact Navy/other color SKU in the seller's offer. No personal carrying, weather or cart test is claimed.
Primary source: LINKSLEGEND Members Bag | Titleist U.S., checked October 30, 2026.
Key specifications
Key details at a glance
| Bag category | Stand |
|---|---|
| Top divider layout | 4-way top |
| Empty bag weight | 5.3 lb |
| Pocket count | 6 |
| Listed body material | Synthetic leather; product copy describes premium synthetic water-resistant materials |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this review
Sources for this assessment
See whether this setup fits your round
Compare the bag's documented configuration with your walking, cart, divider and storage needs; then verify the exact finish and package with the seller.
