Model assessment · Titleist

Titleist Herringbone LINKSLEGEND Members Bag review

A four-way LINKSLEGEND stand bag with a jacquard herringbone finish, full-length dividers, six pockets and single or double straps.

Sources checked 2026-10-30 · Our editorial approach

Review the exact model, limitations and buying checks on BuyerShortlists before choosing a seller. We may earn from qualifying purchases.

Grey Titleist Herringbone LINKSLEGEND Members Bag with a textured jacquard body and stand legs.
Official product render · Herringbone LINKSLEGEND Members Bag, Grey/Grey/Silver. Titleist official selected-color product render
A useful fit for

A separately identified Herringbone LINKSLEGEND edition for a shopper who wants the Members Bag layout with a jacquard herringbone surface and documented walk/push/ride modes.

The main tradeoff

Its four-way, six-pocket, 5.3 lb specification set matches the standard Members Bag, but the page offers no aggregate pocket volume, cart tunnel or numerical weather rating.

Your needs, this model

Does it fit your priorities?

What is the Herringbone version's practical distinction?

Titleist identifies a textured jacquard herringbone finish and lists polyester jacquard plus synthetic leather. Its four-way full-length top, six pockets, 5.3 lb bag-weight figure and Walk / Push / Ride panel match the standard Members Bag on those fields; no performance benefit from the surface is established.

Explore this need in the finder →
Does the Herringbone bag support cart riding as well as walking?

The exact Titleist page classifies it as a stand bag, lists single and double straps, and shows Walk / Push / Ride. That supports both mode requirements in this assessment, but it is not a fit test for your cart and the page does not state a cart-strap tunnel.

Explore this need in the finder →
Can its patterned finish be treated as waterproof?

The herringbone finish is described as textured jacquard with refined detailing and elevated materials. The exact page does not provide a numerical waterproof rating or weather test, so the pattern alone cannot support an all-weather claim.

Explore this need in the finder →

The Titleist Herringbone LINKSLEGEND Members Bag is a separately listed four-way stand bag with a textured jacquard surface. Its selected Grey/Grey/Silver configuration is identified on the U.S. product page as TB26CC2HB-222. Titleist lists the same core top, pocket, weight and transport figures for the standard Members version: four full-length divider sections, six pockets, 5.3 lb, single/double strap options, and Walk / Push / Ride modes. The material construction is the meaningful source-backed difference; this assessment does not infer extra durability, weather protection or comfort from the pattern.

What the herringbone edition changes

The exact page describes a textured jacquard herringbone finish and lists polyester jacquard plus synthetic leather in the specification. It also calls out refined detailing and elevated materials. The standard LINKSLEGEND Members Bag page lists synthetic leather and quilted detailing. That supports describing a different surface and composition, but not declaring one more durable or weatherproof. No wear study or independent material test is supplied.

The title and selected color matter when comparing offers: a plain Members Bag image may show a different texture, color or material mix. Check for the Herringbone name and exact Grey/Grey/Silver version if that appearance is important. The page's selected item identifier is TB26CC2HB-222, and the current catalogue's separate product card confirms that this is not just an unlabelled photograph variant of the standard model.

Same documented use modes, with fit still untested

Titleist identifies the Herringbone as a stand bag and lists premium single and double straps. Its comparison panel includes Walk / Push / Ride, so the reviewed plan treats the same exact model as carrying and cart-capable. The source does not name a cart strap tunnel, and those modes do not prove a specific cradle or restraint fit. Check stand-leg clearance and pocket access on the push or riding cart you actually use.

For walking, the strap choice and listed 5.3 lb weight are practical details to consider, not a substitute for trying the bag. The 5.3 lb figure appears under “Weight (lbs)” and does not include clubs, water, rain gear or accessories. It cannot predict balance or comfort across people. If possible, test the strap setup with a realistic load and adjust the fit before deciding that a listed bag weight is manageable for your round.

Top layout and pocket map

The exact page lists a four-way top cuff with full-length dividers, six pockets and an 8.2-inch top width. It also specifies a 7.5-inch base and 35.5-inch bag height. These measurements describe the bag, not the golfer's size or how a particular set of grips will slide. Four full-length sections create a different organization scheme from Titleist's five-way Members version, but no divider count guarantees clearance for every club, putter grip or headcover.

Titleist names a velour-lined tee pocket, hidden drink pocket with magnetic closures and integrated top-cuff handle. Those are useful arrangement details to compare with your routine. The page lists six pockets but gives no aggregate volume or pocket-by-pocket dimensions, so do not convert the count into a storage promise. Compare each compartment with the items you intend to put there.

Comparing the other Members configurations

The 5-Way Members Bag uses five full-length sections, an 8.7-inch top and 9-inch base; it also lists a cart strap tunnel and says its larger top and base are intended for bigger grips. The standard and Herringbone Members pages list four sections and smaller dimensions. The products share a stand-bag form and six pockets, but the 5-Way's explicit tunnel and larger opening are separate choice points. Try the exact club and cart setup rather than extending those claims to the four-way Herringbone.

Compared with the Hybrid 5, the Herringbone's top is four-way rather than five-way, its page describes the stand-bag comparison differently, and it has no stated cart strap tunnel. Compared with Players S4 StaDry, its product page does not state seam-sealed weather construction. Such gaps stay unknown; they are not proof that a feature is absent from every possible seller package.

Bottom line from the documented details

Choose the Herringbone model for further comparison when you want the exact jacquard/synthetic-leather finish and the Members Bag's four-way full-length top, six-pocket layout and listed Walk / Push / Ride capability. Its core figures match the standard Members bag on the reviewed fields, so the finish should be a deliberate preference rather than a claim of superior play performance. The page gives no pocket volume, numerical waterproof rating, cart tunnel or personal-fit result. Confirm finish, SKU, seller package, straps and cart access before buying. No personal use or testing is claimed.

Primary source: Herringbone LINKSLEGEND Members Bag | Titleist U.S., checked October 30, 2026.

Key specifications

Key details at a glance

Bag categoryStand
Top divider layout4-way top
Empty bag weight5.3 lb
Pocket count6
Listed body materialPolyester jacquard plus synthetic leather

Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.

Sources for this review

Sources for this assessment

See whether this setup fits your round

Compare the bag's documented configuration with your walking, cart, divider and storage needs; then verify the exact finish and package with the seller.

In this review

Questions to consider for this model

Read the matching requirement, its tradeoffs and the other reviewed options.

More matching requirements
Combine my requirements →