Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
What weather protection is specified on the H2NO C-130?
Sun Mountain lists waterproof fabric with a waterproof PU coating, water-resistant seam-sealed zippers and a matching rain hood. The page gives no independent test, numerical waterproof rating or unambiguous statement that every seller package includes the hood.
Explore this need in the finder →Does the cart strap block the H2NO C-130's pockets?
The exact page describes a cart-strap pass-through intended to secure the bag without blocking pocket access. Check strap routing, pocket reach and base stability on the particular push or riding cart you use.
Explore this need in the finder →Does 39.8 L satisfy a minimum pocket-volume filter?
No. Sun Mountain labels 39.8 L as Capacity rather than pocket volume, so this fact remains unknown and does not satisfy any positive pocket-volume floor.
Explore this need in the finder →What are the top and listed empty weight?
The exact page lists a 12-by-9.5-inch, 14-way top with fourteen full-length dividers and a 6.0 lb weight. That is the empty bag, not a loaded lift or a club-grip clearance test.
Explore this need in the finder →The H2NO C-130 Cart Bag is the weather-construction version of Sun Mountain's larger C-130 cart layout. Its exact U.S. product page lists a 12-by-9.5-inch 14-way top, fourteen full-length dividers, nine pockets and a 6.0 lb empty weight. The same page specifies H2NO fabric with a waterproof PU coating, water-resistant seam-sealed zippers and a cart-strap pass-through. Those statements make it a different buying case from the conventional C-Series C-130, which lists more pockets and a heavier bag but does not supply the same material or weather details in its reviewed page.
Weather construction is the defining distinction
Sun Mountain's H2NO description names the fabric coating and water-resistant seam-sealed zippers. It also lists a matching rain hood as part of the weather-feature description. This is useful source evidence for material and construction, but it is not an independent waterproof test, a numerical hydrostatic rating or proof that every seller package includes the hood. The page does not publish conditions, duration or test results, so avoid translating the manufacturer wording into a promise that no water will enter under every storm or through every opening.
H2NO C-130 and H2NO C-100 are separate cart-bag families. The C-130 has nine pockets and is listed at 6.0 lb; the C-100 has seven pockets and a listed 5.6 lb weight. Both show the same 14-way 12-by-9.5-inch top, 39.8 L “Capacity” label, H2NO fabric with waterproof PU coating, water-resistant seam-sealed zippers and cart-strap pass-through. If the two pockets matter, the C-130 is the more organization-heavy version on paper; if lower empty weight is more important, the C-100's published number is lower. The page does not provide pocket dimensions or measured storage tests.
Cart attachment and fourteen full-length dividers
The C-130 page describes a cart-strap pass-through that secures the bag without blocking pocket access. That is a concrete feature on this exact cart model. It still cannot certify fit on your push cart or riding cart: strap width, buckle location, lower cradle support and the bag's position vary. Try the strap route and inspect access to the pockets you use instead of treating the pass-through as a universal fit standard.
The top has fourteen sections, and the page explicitly calls the dividers full length. That wording is stronger than a fourteen-way count alone, but it does not specify each slot's width or guarantee free movement for every grip and headcover. Check your own club set if large grips or quick access are priorities. One single strap is listed; the product is described as a cart bag and not as a walking configuration, so its transport plan here is cart-only.
Among these four cart bags, the H2NO C-130 falls between the conventional C-130 at 7.6 lb and the H2NO C-100 at 5.6 lb, while its nine pockets sit below the conventional C-130's eleven and above the H2NO C-100's seven. The top, material and cart pass-through make the weather versions more than simple color variants. Keep the family suffix and SKU exact when comparing offers.
Capacity is not pocket volume
The C-130's 39.8 L line is labeled Capacity. The questionnaire's pocket-volume filter requires a product source to identify a pocket-volume figure specifically; no such figure appears here. That field is kept unknown rather than treating total capacity as a synonym. The same caution applies to the C-100's matching figure. If volume is a hard requirement, compare products with a clearly identified pocket-volume specification or ask the seller and manufacturer for clarification before buying.
For organization, the page names a velour-lined rangefinder pocket, a velour-lined valuables pocket and a cooler-lined pocket in addition to the nine-pocket total. The number and labels can help you plan where to keep frequently used gear, but they do not tell you whether a specific jacket, bottle or rangefinder fits. No measured pocket dimensions or packing test is supplied.
What it does not settle
The source lists “matching rain hood,” but does not unambiguously say that it is included in every retailer's offer. The selected black variant for this review is child SKU E1019-03, and the product-family record lists one other color child, E1019-07. The current page does not state a different top, material or use plan for that finish. Confirm the exact child SKU and the contents of the package if the hood is important.
There is no documented walking plan, no weight with clubs, and no personal fit or cart test. The page does not supply a numeric waterproof rating or a warranty interpretation for the fabric. A strap pass-through describes the intended cart interface; it does not prove compatibility with your cart's strap geometry or pocket reach.
Bottom line from the documented details
Choose the H2NO C-130 as a comparison candidate if you want the more pocket-rich H2NO cart model, fourteen full-length top sections, the named cart-strap pass-through and the manufacturer's waterproof PU-coated fabric and seam-sealed zipper claims. The H2NO C-100 is listed 0.4 lb lighter but has two fewer pockets; the conventional C-130 is listed 1.6 lb heavier with two additional pockets and lacks the same stated weather construction in its reviewed page. Before ordering, verify the exact H2NO model and color, check the rain-hood package, test your cart's strap path and try your clubs in the top. This review is based on manufacturer evidence, not a rain, loading, fit or cart-use test.
Key specifications
Key details at a glance
| Bag category | Cart bag |
|---|---|
| Top divider layout | 14-way top |
| Empty bag weight | 6 lb |
| Pocket count | 9 |
| Listed body material | H2NO fabric with waterproof PU coating |
| Cart-strap channel | Yes |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this review
Sources for this assessment
See whether this setup fits your round
Compare the bag's documented configuration with your walking, cart, divider and storage needs; then verify the exact finish and package with the seller.
